The South Bay’s cities are broken down into different areas, with homes in each area having their own set of unique features. 

For example, Manhattan Beach is one city which is made up six different areas:

  • Sand Section
  • Tree Section
  • Hill Section
  • Manhattan Village
  • Manhattan Heights/Liberty Village
  • Mira Costa Section

Take a look at the area map below!